President Rev. John C. Jones
Vice President Andre’ V. Page
Treasurer Greg D. Walker
Financial Secretary Keith A. Nelson
Recording Secretary Bryan Wynn
Corresponding Secretary Keith Johnson
Historian Nathaniel J. Young
Chaplain David Young
Associate Editor to The Sphinx Martino Harmon
Director of Community of Affairs Tyrome Alexander
Director of Educational Affairs Dr. Michael S. Stubblefield
Chapter Dean Kenneth Brown
Sergeant at Arms Richard C. Jackson